If you need assistance, please call 909-613-0063

About

Featured Agents

Audrey Tafish

Realtor

909-228-9759
DRE# 01424477
Audrey@AlignHomesInc.com

Carlos Gomez

909-561-5575
Carlos@AlignHomesInc.com

Cesar Gomez

Broker Owner

909-921-1012
DRE# 01876957
Cesar@AlignHomesInc.com

Colleen Filkins

909-762-3279
Colleen@AlignHomesInc.com

Elizabeth Robles

714-357-5459
Elizabeth@AlignHomesInc.com

Ghassan Shalabi

909-471-3928
Ghassan@AlignHomesInc.com

Isabelle M.

909-239-2259
Isabelle@alignhomesinc.com

Jason Arquero

714-458-6152
DRE# 01890177
Jason@AlignHomesInc.com

I work with a great team of professionals and we pride ourselves in delivering unparalleled service. Whether you're a first time home buyer or seasoned seller, I will guide you every step of the way to make your experience memorable and enjoyable. I utilize my knowledge and experience to educate my clients throughout the real estate process and will always keep your best interest in mind. I am dedicated to helping clients achieve their real estate goals and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you. Please don't hesitate to contact me today!

Joel Valmonte

951-377-6430
Joel@AlignHomesInc.com

John Fontamillas

323-610-0474
John@AlignHomesInc.com

Justin Flores

909-541-9425
DRE# 01966909
Justin@AlignHomesInc.com

Sahar Moghadam

909-229-9464
DRE# 01929595
sahar@alignhomesinc.com

Steve Anderson

Real Estate Agent

909-613-0063
909-261-6783
DRE# 02057272
Steve@AlignHomesInc.com

Tia Pavelak

909-767-8747
Tia@alignhomesinc.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findingyoursocalhome.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Align Homes
Sahar Moghadam
13920 City Center Dr. ST 260
Chino Hills, CA 91709
909-613-0063
DRE# 01929595

Based on information from California Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. as of January 30, 2023. This information is for your personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties you may be interested in purchasing. Display of MLS data is usually deemed reliable but is NOT guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Buyers are responsible for verifying the accuracy of all information and should investigate the data themselves or retain appropriate professionals. Information from sources other than the Listing Agent may have been included in the MLS data. Unless otherwise specified in writing, Broker/Agent has not and will not verify any information obtained from other sources. The Broker/Agent providing the information contained herein may or may not have been the Listing and/or Selling Agent.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com